04/26/2012 World Liberation Day – Update

Original post
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/04/world-liberation-day-update-normal-0.html

Thursday, April 26, 2012

World Liberation Day – Update

This has indeed gone viral and reached about 100,000 people in one day. But to read about it is one thing and actually do the visualization on 5-5-2012 completely another. I would encourage as many people as possible to actually participate, although it may be in the early morning hours in your part of the world.

The critical mass for this visualization to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration and meditation skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass.

We can do it! It still needs to go viral! We need to reach millions of people, so that the critical mass of people actually doing it is attained. Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube. If you have contact within Occupy movement or Anonymous, they might be interested in spreading this also.

As per many requests, time for this meditation for some places:

5:30 pm HAST May 5th (Hawaii)
7:30 pm AKDT May 5th (Alaska)
5:30 am SAST May 6th (South Africa)
6:30 am EEST May 6th (Bulgaria)
7:30 am MSK May 6th (Moscow)
9:00 am IST May 6th (India)

If your place is not listed, you can find world time zones map here:

http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

関連記事

  1. 04/02/2012 Plan 2012

  2. 08/16/2013 A Short Update on the Situation in Egypt and Planetary Situation in General

  3. 03/16/2013 New Cobra Interview

  4. 10/25/2012 Stream of Positive Free Will

  5. 04/13/2012 Disclosure starting in mainstream media: Viking robots found life on Mars, scientists say

  6. 2013/12/14 MAKE THIS VIRAL! Event Developments and Liberation Petition

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

CAPTCHA