05/12/2012 Continuing Unified Meditation for World Liberation Day

Original post
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/05/continuing-unified-meditation-for-world.html

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Continuing Unified Meditation for World Liberation Day

Instructions:

  1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
  2. Visualize civil authority arresting central banking criminals such as Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, etc. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly .Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.
  3. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression.

Time:

Sunday May 13th

Honolulu 6:00 AM
Los Angeles 8:00 AM
Denver 9:00 AM
Houston 10:00 AM
New York 11:00 AM
London 4:00 PM
Paris 5:00 PM
Athens 6:00 PM
Tokyo 12:00 PM
Sydney 1:00 AM Monday 5/14

Facebook group:

http://www.facebook.com/events/353351221391688/

関連記事

  1. 02/03/2013 Cobra Interview on ET-First Contact Radio

  2. 04/02/2012 WONDERFUL! Venus-Pleiades conjunction tonight

  3. 06/14/2013 Short Update about the Spiral Goddess Retreat in Hawaii

  4. 08/21/2013 Peace Portal Activation Videos

  5. 06/08/2012 Surrender of the Cabal Meditation

  6. 10/15/2013 Planetary Situation Update: Etheric Plane

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

CAPTCHA