10/08/2012 DAY OF DECISION 10-21-2012

Original post
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/10/make-this-viral-dayof-decision-10-21.html

Monday, October 8, 2012
MAKE THIS VIRAL!

DAY OF DECISION

10-21-2012


 It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, on the Day of Decision at the beginning of the second Window of Opportunity:

Masses will gather and make a decision for the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of all dark forces so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.

Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will help to activate the Plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our activation on that day is our declaration of freedom and independence. Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.

The critical mass for this activation to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass.

But to read about it is one thing and actually do the decision itself is completely another. I would encourage as many people as possible to actually participate, although it may be in the early morning hours in your part of the world.

The Cabal has understood the power of free will and decisions well. They were using their free will to make negative decisions for humanity. This is how they were able to keep us under control for so long.

Now humanity needs to take its power back. We need to utilize our own free will and make positive decisions for ourselves. When the critical mass of people does that, change will come.

We will all be doing this activation at the same time on October 21st/22nd. Exact times for different time zones are:

3:30 pm HAST October 21st (Hawaii)
5:30 pm AKDT October 21st (Alaska)
6:30 pm PDT October 21st (Los Angeles)
7:30 pm MDT October 21st (Denver)
8:30 pm CDT October 21st (Houston)
9:30 pm EDT October 21st (New York)
10:30 pm BRT October 21st (Rio de Janeiro)
2:30 am BST October 22nd (London)
3:30 am CEST October 22nd (Paris)
3:30 am SAST October 22nd (South Africa)
4:30 am EEST October 22nd (Bulgaria)
5:30 am MSK October 22nd (Moscow)
7:00 am IST October 22nd (India)
9:30 am CST October 22nd (Beijing)
10:30 am JST October 22nd (Tokyo)
11:30 am AEST October 22nd (Sydney)

If your place is not listed, you can find world time zones map here:

http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

Instructions:

  1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
  2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic
    Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then make an unconditonal decision that our planet WILL be liberated and people WILL be set free.
  3. Visualize ways how YOU can contribute to the liberation process. Discover your talents and make a decision about how you will use those talents towards our final goal of setting people and our planet free. Make a decision that you will support other people dedicated to this process so that we are stronger together.

After the Day of Decision you will have many opportunities to implement your decision in your daily life. You will be guided by your inner voice how to do that. Know that your dedication will be tested in real life. Some outer circumstances or non-physical negative entities might try to make you change your mind. The key here is simply to stick to your decision regardless of the external circumstances. Each person making a positive decision towards the planetary liberation will make a valuable contribution towards the Victory of the Light.

Disclaimer: the date of this activation (October 21st) is most likely NOT the date when the Event will be taking place.

Information about the second Window of Opportunity:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/08/window-of-opportunity-2-secondwindow-of.html

Updates about the Day of Decision:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/

関連記事

  1. 02/24/2013 Intel Update

  2. 2014/02/13 January Monthly Update by Cobra

  3. 08/05/2012 Window of Opportunity 2

  4. 05/28/2013 Opening of the Portal Report

  5. 07/11/2012 The Plan

  6. 10/12/2013 Window of Opportunity 2013

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

CAPTCHA